I Am Dendrobates Azureus Aka Okopipi

Hi Steemians ,

I'm a blue poison dart frog also known by my Tirio Indian native name, Okopipi.
I live in the forests surrounded by the Sipaliwini savanna, which is located in southern Suriname .My scientific name comes from its azure color

ok1.jpg
Photo credit Stinasu

I'm a medium-sized frog that weighs approximately 8 grams. I grow between 3 and 4.5 cm in length and have a typical lifespan of 4–6 years in the wild. In captivity, however,I can live to 15 years or more. Do net get me wrong I love my freedom . I can defend myself .My bright blue skin serves as a warning to predators.

About myself....I'm one of the friendliest frogs on the planet. Outgoing and sociable, I am also extremely bold. Although you should not touch me , I can bnie interacted with nonetheless. I'm probably the most curious of the poison dart frogs. I'm a very intelligent frog.

I am searching for your love can you please share your love with me .
That is it! I hope you guys enjoyed my story.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @unclesam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice meeting u okipo.. Lol... Bro nice story..hope to hear from u soon

Thanks for the love ..I followed you

Hey, uncle Sam! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks for your warm welcome . your wish is my command

that is really define dangerously beautiful. 😂😂

Sure it is !

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks for your warm welcome