You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your friendly neighbourhood NFT artist

in #introduceyourself β€’ last year

hey @traciyork from OCD 😊

thank you very much for all the information. Been away for the weekend so I am just getting back to it. Yeah I already joined a few communities but will look into the other ones you shared as well.

And thank you for the Newbie Guide. This will definitely be helpful and I will look into it as soon as I can.

I am not planning to share content from others unless its for a specific purpose. But thanks for reminding me about that as well πŸ™ will make sure to follow the rules in here

I will share this post on twitter today and maybe some of my other friends will also get interested to take a look into HIVE

Thx for the warm welcome and looking forward to creating a little bit of art for HIVE. Already got something in mind 😊

Sort: Β 

You're very welcome, @unicrisx8! And apologies for the delay - I had your Twitter open in a new tab, so I could submit the verification after you tweeted, then I saw a butterfly... next thing I knew, it was two weeks later! πŸ˜‚

At any rate, I'm now following you on both my Twitter accounts & you should see a reply from Hive Watchers soonish about being verified. Nice work with the NFT Bees too! 🐝 πŸ’›

haha...no worries at all. sometimes life just leads us in a different direction πŸ˜„ thx for the follow πŸ™