Hello steemian, My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My Name Muhammad Ikhlas is from Aceh Besar, I am 21 years old, I joined steemit since January 2018, I am a game player. My goal of joining steemit is to add insight and knowledge.

hopefully through steemit I will be able to share and absorb more knowledge through the posts of the steemans who have long been crossing in sharing tips and tricks.

I am eager to learn from all of you as well as to share some of my thoughts, concern and great achievements in a way to better myself and the world around me!

So, guys, I will be more than happy if you find value in my upcoming content. I will do my best to deliver only the high-quality stuff which can contribute to your life right on the spot. Thank you for reading this and Thank You.

 Thanks for reading,
Muhammad Ikhlas

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @urlme

My piece of advice, try to make a longer introduction post, say more something about yourself, hobbies, things you like or like to do, maybe you can add what brings you to Steemit and the person who influences you. It will make an impact to readers. Welcome again :) Keep Steeming ->

yes, thank you very much for the suggestion

Welcome to the Steemit! I hope you enjoy!

Cheers,

Vaci.

thanks friend

Cheers,

Muhammad Ikhlas

greetings to you. i am from banda aceh

You got a 3.88% upvote from @upme requested by: @urlme.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Welcome to Steemit Muhammad! What did you mean by games, video games or sports? Or maybe board games who knows haha.

thank you, your post

Welcome to the community.

You received 15% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Animal Blog: Let’s Help our Aspins. They’re Filipinos Too.
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape
1514362677194.jpg

Hey there! Welcome to steemit :)) Hope you'll have a blast here on steemit! Also, a gentle reminder, you mind want to explain more of yourself and what you're going to be expressed on steemit to create a more engagement space here.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Nice post dear
Keep up the good work

I have followed you and upvoted you

Please visit my profile and do same as well.

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit. Will love to read your upcoming blogs. Just followed you. Follow back. Grow the community. Thanks :)

Welcome!!!! Let's share more knowledge and ideas in here:)

Hey Muhammad welcome those mountains look awesome, they dont have any here in Florida where I live. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Loading...

Welcome aceh

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!, i´m sure that your posts will be intersting for the way that you write. I´m also new in the platform. Wish me luck!!

Welcome to Steemit :) I joined Steemit few days ago and nice to meet you

Welcome @urime to Steemit! Great introduction and thanks for sharing. I added and followed you on Steemit, will be awesome if you have time to check out my contents, and hope we can stay connected~ :)!

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.
I invite you to see my post

hello. foolback bg .
salam dari Aceh