What are your goals for Steemit?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all users, old and new, I have a question about your goals here on the Steemit? Can you share them with me?
20150624_18463.jpg

As I wrote in my first post, my main goal here is to share experiences with people from other countries. But I also dream of buying a large piece of land and organizing the production of natural products there. The most important goal will be the cultivation of environmentally friendly agricultural products. This will be milk, cottage cheese, meat and chicken eggs. It's also not bad it woul
d be
WIuGghPG.jpg
At present, I consider it a big problem that in my country and all over the world more and more products become genetically modified.

But a big problem is that a lot of territories remain unclaimed. I see the potential in using these lands and I want this to bring people benefits.
Zabroshennoe-pole-2282.jpg

Therefore, my goal here is to get advice, support and of course earn finances for the realization of your dreams.
determine_that_goals_are_reasonable1.jpg

Do you think this is possible?

Sort:  

nice short post @ushkina and I agree with you. There is also the importance of not relying on a distribution chain for our dietary needs. Growing locally vastly increases food security, employs locally and you can actually control what you do to your crops.

I like your dream.

good comment, thank you for taking the time to my post, I appreciate it

Welcome.

But a big problem is that a lot of territories remain unclaimed. I see the potential in using these lands and I want this to bring people benefits.

I am guessing that these areas are claimed or are just too hard to cultivate. There are other ways of growing produce without the need of having large acreage. However, it still requires a lot of financial resources.

People like stories and pictures on Steemit and if you get the right followers, you can earn good rewards. It is best to be consistent with your posting and try to post at least 1 article per day. But, to find followers, you need to find other articles that you are interested in and make good comments on them to help form a bond with the author.

We you finally start earning, move your rewards to Steem POWER. The more Steem POWER you build up, the bigger your rewards when you upvote.

Only upvote 10 times per day. Always upvote between 15-30 minutes of the article being posted. Always upvote your own article.

Whatever you goal is, like to buy some land. Figure out that cost. Figure out how much it will require for you to earn, then you can determine how much Steem POWER you need to make that goal.

What Is Your STEEMit Goal?

Good luck!

thanks for your advice, I will pay more time here and learn. I want to create Steem POWER . If this will help me in achieving my goal - I will do it!

You just received an upvote from me and i followed you for mor of your content to come. Feel free to follow me as well if you want to see pictures from my photography trips.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ushkina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks @ushkina, That is definitely a worthy goal to do what you are saying as far as buying land and having your own produce. And I think Steemit is a platform that can truly get you there over time. Personally, Steemit is an extension of what I have been doing for nearly 10 years now, Blogging. I love to blog and get to know people as well as learn and contribute. And earning money in the process is fantastic. Thanks for you Post :)

potatoes are great and goals are even ebtter