Yo Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Vaishnav Murali, India, New to such a different community.
coding is lyf is my motto
3rd Year computer science engg with bad GPA :'(
Still trying to reach out as much people as possible
I hope i will get adapted to such advanced community.

PS: I love Dark Homour

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @valpha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @valpha! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome in the community :)

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Welcome on steemit my friend
i am steemit educator my all post help you how to work on steemit and earn more @farihelper

Hey @valpha! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @valpha! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @valpha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!