You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know about my 1 month experience & increasing reputation 25 to 56

I was one of the first to comment on the post unaware it was a scammer at the time. I thought whales are here help new users with the purpose of growing and supporting this community, not punish a new user for something they were unaware of. Clearly i was mistaken.

Sort:  

@vampyremike
You need to Taste my Flag to able to Earn from me.
Thanks for the Reply.
You Rep is up by 4

Thank you.

Thank you for What?

Sound Like this is Your Second Account!

For changing your mind.

No, I'm busy enough with the life i'm living.

This is my only account, i didn't think it was possible to have additional accounts.

Thank you for the Rep. I don't understand how a flag earned me 4 Rep, I still have a lot to learn about this platform.