Introduce Yourself!

Hello Gorgeous People in the World!

*Sweater Weather by the neighborhood starts ringing on the background

Okay, my name is Vanessa, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Venezuela. I’m currently studying medicine (2nd year for been exact) and I can say that I’m really in love with my career, it gets hard sometimes, especially when I cant sleep like for a week, but it's worth it, at the moment cardiology is what I like the most (but I still have 4 more years to decide hahaha.

image

I consider myself as an extrovert person, I think that my tastes are pretty random because I like a lot of things at the same time, like dancing for example, I’m actually on a bellydance academy, in there I have learned many types of dance and honestly I don’t like all of them, but it's relaxing anyway, also I love and enjoy to draw (in my free time of course) more likely I draw landscapes, planets and animals (maybe I’ll post some of them), another hobby I absolutely LOVE is READING, my favorite genders are fantasy, thrillers, romance (but not the sickly romance), psychological thriller and the one I adore the most is mystery & suspense, besides I recently find out that I like to write about mystery & suspense haha, I realize about that by writing an story for college (someday I’d post that one).

Well, basically the kind of things I would be posting are some of my draws and stories, some articles about health and confectionery (Maybe this wasn't necessary to explain, but I wanted to clarify anyway)

Probably no one is going to read this, but if someone does, sorry for my sad English (is not my main language), finally I want to thanks to @awhsarada for introducing me to this nice community (if you have any advise you wanna tell me, I’m all ears).

Xoxo, @vanee.raymond

P.S: Does anybody like/love The neighborhood?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vanee.raymond! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! :)
I'm pretty sure about that, this community is really nice

No I will definitely read it. I think I like the way you presented yourself even at 19. I will love to know you personally only to the extent you will allow. Do well to tag me so I can follow your stems. Stay blessed

Count with that haha
Thank you!

You're welcome

Welcome b***h.

Hahaha thank u b***h

Nice introduction Vanessa, i want to specially welcome you to steemit and i know you are going to have lots of fun here on this platform. Follow us on @greetersguild, we are here to help you learn, earn and grow. You can also join us on discord so we can help you more. Welcome once again :) https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx.
DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Done! Thank you I really appreciate it!

You are very much welcome :)

Vanessa, I'm eating apples hehe. I love your smile. I love medicine. I love natural remedies. I eat from my gardens.

Actually apples have many benefits, haha thanks you, I'd be posting that kind of remedies, the natural ones are really good

Welcome! You sound lovely 😊

Oh, thanks haha 😊

Lovely post! What's The Neighborhood??

Thanks! Its a group, an Indie group for being exact.

Ohh wait is it a band? The one that does Sweater Weather?

Yeap, that one, you like them too?

Definitely! Especially that specific song haha

Haha they're amazing, especially the last EP

I'll have to listen!! :)

Congratulations @vanee.raymond! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vanee.raymond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!