Mike Jonah II comes to Steemit! Let's make some cash! 😎😋

Hey folks and bitches! Shit, I was rude there. Okay, hey niggas and bitches! Oh no, was rude again. Yeah, whatever.
Nigerian born, schools in Akwaibom state, raised at Lagos state. Uhmm.. I don't how to introduce myself, fuck! Oh, no, no, no. I love Girls, fine girls with the big (censored) and I'm a code eater, mostly into Web development. Undergraduate of Computer science in a Nigerian(shithole) university. Things are hard here because our leaders and politicians are stupid and suckers. My President is my Granddad's elder one, man is way fucking old and dumb!!!

I'm just a typical Youth, I hate to see a messy room.
I'm moody.
I have fallouts/arguments.
I'm very down to earth.
I moan most of the time.
I spend most of my time on my phone.
I've qot private things on my phone e.g, bible
I go to bed late a times.

I'm nowhere near perfect.
I eat when am bored and late at niqht.
I'm not very loud.
I'm invulnerable to believinq lies.
I'm hoping that one day I wont need a fake smile.
I live by quotes that explain exactly what am going through.
I never make up excuses for all most everything.
I have good friends and enemies.
I dont really have a best friend.
I have DRAMA and MEMORIES.
I'm a boy who continually smiles and laugh at every thing, the kind of boy who is insecure in his own way but yet happy about who he is.
I'm one to act a complete fool with.
I'm understanding and I love my family.
I'm a kind of boy that loves everyone around and I hate to hurt people or make them angry.
I do not mean all this, I mean, I don't care about any of YOU.

Hold up!

Give me a sec...

I'm done! Bye.

Don't forget to upvote or I'm gonna' fuck your ass right now!