introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Do not know then it does not become Steemian, the saying is true and not an old saying, I just discovered before I started writing about this self-introduction. In this increasingly sophisticated era, it is quite a lag and our insights are short when we don't have a single social media account, and the worst (sorry) we don't know one of the social media to express the creativity of our writing that has begun since 2016 then. image
Hearing from my friends and brothers, at first I was less interested in steemit, but gradually, after being quite clear, giving a picture with steemit, it would be quite regretful if I wasn't incorporated into one of the world's steemit users.

I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully the friends who first joined, and also the owner of steemit @ned and @dan and also the Indonesian curator @ levycore, @ aiqabrago can accept my presence. My name is nidar velophe, born 19 years ago in August exactly on stairs 11. I am often greeted by friends and friends, I have just entered the first semester at one of the State Universities, majoring in law, one of the reasons I cannot refuse to start I opened an account at steemit. It was my passion to write fiction stories (I can here, too), besides that, reading and sports also become a routine for me to spend days every week.
image
I have aspirations that are not so great, just want to be a local writer who can be counted on, the rest I will try to open a legal consulting bureau that is also my new educational background starting this semester. Hopefully, amen will be achieved.

On behalf of beginners in steemit hope friends who first joined, and I want to call it senior in hopes of being able to guide me in steemit, both how to share posts, how to make posts, the editing process in displaying posts, etc., or there are tricks- Special tricks to become a reliable steemian later. I hope this too, I hope, without giving criticism and constructive suggestions from seniors who already understand enough about steemit.
I also thank you, after this I am ready to be a true steemian writing and giving endless posts.
image

Sort:  

I knew you could do it!

You got a 4.17% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @catherinapaolini!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Ok thank you wasuk


Welcome to Steem @velophe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok steemladder thank make a comment. .

Welcome to Steem, @velophe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3208 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thank you steemplus-bot

Welcome @velophe

Semoga betah

Terimakasih kkak

Vamos! anímate, ya estás aquí ahora a darle con todo! BIENVENIDO Y EN HORA BUENA! Por otro lado, te recomiendo el concurso de Paypal quien está sorteando $2500 sólo con unirte a su chat o servidor. En mi último post está el enlace para unirte, suerte! o por aquí te dejo el enlace directo. https://discord.gg/rE3VYX6 Cualquier duda estamos a la orden, el sorteo es mañana 15-08-2018 a medianoche, mucha suerte.

Thank you

Hello @velophe! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Hehe ok thank free.Sbd.Bot

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @velophe, u have Choosen the right horse for the trip. Welcome to the global world with steemit

Posted using Partiko Android