Hi steemit friends, my name is Vera Diana, and im happy to be part of this awesome platform!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3823.JPG
Hello everyone, my name is Vera Diana, and so excited to meet new friends here, i have been browsing around and seems to be a very positive environment.

I grew up in the Philippines, and now im living here in California. Im a mother of 3 beautiful children, and a working mom at a hospital nearby, i love helping people and taking care of them, even if the job is hard, i am grateful to have served with sincerity and compassion, and it always pays off.



My interest are, paintings, all forms of art and expression, make up, music, travel, food, shopping, grocery hehe... as a busy mom this is always a must.

I was introduced to steemit by my partner in life @errymil, after weeks of persistence i finally gave it a try. Although im still kinda shy and intimidated on what to post. I am a creative person, and i love cooking, ( this is normal i guess being a mom. Lol) i love positivity and kinda step away from drama.


Im looking forward to meeting awesome people of different parts of the world. This platform seems to value peoples insights and positive opinions and thats what i like about it.

This is my family.

Thank you for this opportunity to be part of the next big thing.

Please follow me and i will follow you for sure

Sort:  

you finally arrived! welcome to your new platform. you will really like it here promise!

Thank you love! 😘

Wow i got a dollar for this yey!

Hi @veravalle! Welcome to steem it :) Enjoy Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see your stories soon! @errymil brought me here :). Might as well follow you too!

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to Steemit Vera! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

i believe so. thank you i followed you hope you follow me too

welcome to the steemit community @goodaytraders

thank you. hope you can follow me

Hi and welcome to Steemit @veravalle :)
Upvoted and followed

Thank you 😊

Hi Vera
I have upvoted and followed you - your husband as well. Look forward to more of your posts and hearing about your lovely family

Thank you so much! Just did the same! 😊

Welcome to Steemit!
I see we have very similar interests :)
Will follow you for sure. Hope you enjoy your stay here!

Thank you, i shall follow!

welcome to the steemit community add me @goodaytraders and I will do the same

Thank you! 😊

From one busy mom to another, welcome to steemit!

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit, I great you found out about steemit and joined!

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit, vera !

Thank you 😊

Welcome..

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit @veravelle - I look forward to seeing some of your paintings

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to our community, sounds like you will have plenty of creative things to share with the rest of us. Looking forward to it!

Thanks! 😊

Welcome.. me too Just joined

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit : ) I just started yesterday and already love it : ) very nice and helpful ppl on here : )

Thank you 😊

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit @veravalle .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thank you! Sending you good vibes from California! 😊

Welcome to Steemit Vera :)

Thank you. Hope you followed me as i will do the same

Awww filipina din po kayo?hehe Following you po.

I grew up sa las pinas but im here now in cali. Add ko nga sa intro hehe kalimutan ko

I grew up in Capiz.hehe Nice to meet you Vera :) It's always nice meeting a fellow Filipino here:)

Hi! Same here! Sending you good vibes! ✌️😊

sending good vibes back to you too :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a wonderful time.

Thank you. Im hoping so. I love the positivity in it. Hope you follow me as i will do the same

welcome to steemit! You have a new follower :)

Thank you! 😊 Following you back! 😊

Looks good, and check out my Intro Post! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@uruiamme/the-world-s-most-dangerous-introduction-post-part-1 I have got a few computer-related posts going. Follow if you dare!

Pick a niche and start posting. I like how I saw you on the chat already.

I have been to the Philippines. Where are you from?

Sure i will! I'm born and raised in Manila but currently living in California. Thank you! 😊

Welcome aboard @veravalle :)
Hope you love it here!

thank you so much. im sure am happy! following you

Welcome :)

Welcome to our big Steemit family!

thank you @kalemandra, i am happy to be part of it. thank you for being my friend

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thank you

welcome :)

thank you @paolobeneforti, i am delighted to be your friend. @errymil told me about you. and your a great person

thx to you. too kind of you :)

Awesome, welcome!

thank you following you

Welcome, Vera!

thanks!

Hello Vera. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success on the platform. :)

thank you looks like i will!

Welcome! What a gorgeous family!

thank you! and also for the follow

You all make a beautiful family! Welcome to steemit!

thank you! @inphiknit

Welcome to steemit

thank you sorry for the late reply. i followed u hope u follow me too

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

thank you. i love food and recipes and specially for my kiddos. thank you following you hope you followed me too

Welcome! Have fun

Thank you! 😊

welcome to steemit.. beautiful photos nice family @veravalle

Thanks @saqib 😊

A very warm welcome to Steemit :)