(INTRODUCEYOURSELF) VICXU IN STEEMIT. HI!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola a todos, me llamo Víctor, (aunque todos me llaman Vicxu) vivo en Madrid y soy nuevo en Steemit. Un amigo me hablo de esta pagina y me emociono la idea.
Hello everyone, my name is Victor, (although everyone calls me Vicxu) I live in Madrid and I'm new to Steemit. A friend told me about this page and I was excited about the idea.

IMG_1281.jpg

Tengo 21 años y trabajo como técnico de sonido en el sector del doblaje, me gustaría llegar a mezclar buenas películas o buenas canciones en un futuro. Me encantan los deportes de riesgo como montar en moto, rally…, la música (de todo un poco) y sobretodo siento una gran pasión por el mundo de las criptomonedas.
I am 21 years old and I work as a sound technician in the dubbing sector, I would like to mix good films or good songs in the future. I love sports at risk such as riding a motorcycle, rally ..., music (a little bit) and above all I feel a great passion for the world of the criptomonedas.

En este canal intentare hablar y enseñar a los demás usuarios de habla hispana todo sobre el mundo de las criptomonedas. Aunque si estas leyendo esto seguramente ya sepas algo. También subiré videos de mi música electrónica, hiphop…, y sobre todo fotos de mis viajes y experiencias del dia a día.
In this channel I will try to speak and teach other Spanish speaking users all about the world of cryptones. Although if you are reading this you surely already know something. I will also upload videos of my electronic music, hiphop ..., and especially photos of my trips and experiences of the day to day.

Mi gran pasión es el mundo del sonido por eso tengo un Home estudio que aquí lo muestro:
My great passion is the world of sound so I have a Home study that I show here.

Captura de pantalla 2017-07-16 a las 19.49.16.png

Quiero a traves de esta red social compartir mi música y que se valore con un criterio y pueda aprender de estas valoraciones.
I want through this social network to share my music and that is valued with a criterion and can learn from these ratings

Tengo bastantes amigos aunque soy algo tímido con la gente. Espero que en esta red social pueda ser mas abierto, y pueda aprender de todo el mundo, de todas las culturas y de los distintos puntos de vista en relación a temas políticos o sociales.
I have enough friends although I am somewhat shy with people. I hope that in this social network can be more open, and can learn from the whole world, from all cultures and from different points of view in relation to political or social issues.

Me parece que esta plataforma va a llegar a tener mucho futuro debido a la cantidad de información útil que se puede extraer de Steemit. Muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad de formar parte de esta gran revolución social. Muchas Gracias.
It seems to me that this platform is going to have a lot of future due to the amount of useful information that can be extracted from Steemit. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of this great social revolution. Thank you so much.

Vicxu

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Vicxu ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thanks!!

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Vicxu I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks!!

Hola, bienvenido!

Muchas gracias amigo!

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Thank you very much, I'm looking forward to starting this page, there are very nice people

Bienvenido Vicxu!
Cualquier cosa que necesites, me dices!
Te sigo para leernos!
Saludos :)

Lo mismo te digo muchas gracias!!

Welcome bro , good stuffs , Music producer here too , wish you a good future in steemit !

Thank you bro I follow you

hello~ vicxu, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hail @vicxu, it's good to meet a new member.

Welcome to Steem @vicxu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank for the info!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

A new Steemian :-) hello @vicxu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit vicxu.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hail @vicxu! great to have you on steem.