Finally I joined Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So here is my first post and I wish to introduce my self.

My name is Valeriy Nikolaev, I am from Ukraine. Two years ago friends told me about cryptocurrency world and I started a feasibility study. Mining, investments, trading - here is the short list of what I tried. I still wonder how much new possibilities we all have thanks blockchain and cryptocurrencies. It's like the best online game with constantly updated content, I find out something new and cool every day :)

selfie-small.jpg

I was discovering cool projects and posted my thoughts related to crypto in my Medium blog, but they changed politic recently and started to ban most accounts related to crypto. So now I migrated to Steemit and will continue to share good projects and my market analysis. New friends are welcome!

By the way, I am going to #followback everyone who posts interesting content :)

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote to get you started.


Welcome to Steemit @voxter!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Valeriy Nikolaev! Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day man :D

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Valeriy!

I'm sorry to hear about Medium's blog policy and their shift towards censorship on crypto topics. I assure you, you will have no such problem here. The best part about the Blockchain is that once you post it, it's here for good, so censorship is nearly impossible.

I wish you great success. Don't worry if it takes a while to build up a following or see large earnings. "Slow and steady" wins here: post regularly about interesting stuff, and take the time to comment on other Steemit users' posts. Trust me, it's all worth the wait. :)

hi @voxter Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You are confident.

Never thought of the blockchain as the best online game but you are absolutely right. Welcome to steemit @voxter

Welcome to Steemit valeriy,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Crypto is a big here and many articles are written about that. Nothing political so this is your New start!!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Congratulations @voxter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @voxter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 3.11 % upvote from @boomerang.