Hello Steemit from Melbourne Australia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Would like to introduce myself to the Steemit community. I generally post about cryptocurrencies and investments for those interested in making a bit of money. However I might diversify my posts to keep things interested. I live In Melbourne Australia.

I'm also a massive fan of cars. I don't want this post to get lengthy so i'll cut it short here. If you read this post be sure to follow me, if you want to follow me on instagram thats also cool, I'll follow back just leave your insta below.

Kind regards,
Alper

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

alright i'll take a look and thank you :D

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vynchy.

welcome to steemit

Thank you :D

love money from down under

love money from down under

Hey there! What an amazing photo. Welcome on steem. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews or movie recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog.

welcome to steemit

This post has received a 31.25 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @vynchy. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Nice to see you here, @vynchy!
Looking forward to seeing useful and interesting posts!

Good luck!