Introduction : Who am I

Today i am going to introduce myself on steemit.

About myself

 I'm 20 year old and ', 5'7" in height   I live in Abbottabad city which is located in Pakistan. I am the student of BSSE ( BS in Software Engineering ). I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp and now i am the Steemit worker . I joined Steemit 40 Days ago and i work very hard on it.


I am Engaged :

I am not single i fall in love with @hairflare  and got engaged. I am engaged !! Yes i am , i got engaged with Palwasha one year ago and we are going to get married soon.


My Fiance : I Made her to join steemit , she joined steemit today. @hairflare

Her introduction :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hairflare/introducing-my-self-on-steemit

 

I am a Programmer

I am a student of the software engineering and i love to code. i can code in C , C++ and Java.I have started learning coding 1 Year ago. I am still a learner not a professional programmer .I code more then 3 hour in a day and i love to do it. 


I want to share a simple program with you.

 #include < iostream>
using namespace std;
void display();
int main(){
cout<<"welcome to this G.H.S no#3 school"<<endl;
cout<<"press 1 to go to class 9th blue"<<endl;
cout<<"press 2 to get into class 9th pink"<<endl;
int a,c,e,d;
cin>>a;
switch (a){
case 1:{
cout<<"you entered in 9th blue class"<<endl;
int b[2][2]{
{
11,30
},
{
85,97
}
};
cout<<"enter the roll no of students there are only 2 of them"<<endl;
cin>>c;
if(c==1){
cout<<b[0][0]<<" "<<b[0][1]<<endl;
}else if(c==2){
cout<<b[1][0]<<" "<<b[1][1]<<endl;

}break;}

case 2:{
int d;
cout<<"you entered in 9th pink class"<<endl;
int e[2][2]={
{
100,99
},
{
23,01
}
};
cout<<"enter the roll no of students there are only 2 of them"<<endl;
cin>>d;
if(d==1){
cout<<e[0][0]<<" "<<e[0][1]<<endl;
}else if(d==2){
cout<<e[1][0]<<" "<<e[1][1]<<endl;
}
}
}
display();
}
void display (){
cout<<"visit new places.there are ten of them"<<endl;
int f=10;
cout<<f<<endl;

My Hobbies :

  • Gaming
  • Photography
  • Cooking
  • Steemit User
  • Traveling

I Love Computer Games 

  • Call of duty: Black Ops
  • Cricket games
  • Far cry 3
  • IGI series
  • Devil may cry series
  • God of war
  • Assassin,s creed
  • Need for speed
  • Need for speed most wanted 2005 , 2012
  • Need for speed rivals

 Now i,m waiting for the Game : Far Cry 5

I love Photography :

Photography is an art. Every one should know how to photograph.

I want to share some of my photography with you.


https://steemit.com/photography/@wajahatsardar/goat-until-one-has-loved-an-animal-a-part-of-one-s-soul-remains-unawakened


Autumn Photography





Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wajahatsardar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

great idea, I'm new here and thankful for every help from advanced users.
Follow you already.
Best regards from Thailand

welcome my friend

amazing post!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wajahatsardar to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good post. Thanks for sharing

you are welcome

I like thins game Far cry 3 dear @wajahatsardar & thanx for sharing .

yes this is very interesting game bro. i have less then 30% upvoting power so be patient i,ll upvote you after regaining my voting power. thanks for visiting

fb pa on ho 2 mint bt krni ha

ok bro & you are wellcome .

@wajahatsardar, you just received an upvote powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

Everyone is invited to be a part of and to join the smartsteem community: https://smartsteem.com

your photography amazing dear @wajahatsardar

thanks my friend. i have less then 30% upvoting power so be patient i,ll upvote you after regaining my voting power. thanks for visiting

Amazing introduction!

thanks for your concern. your photography is really amazing

Much appreciated!

welcome to Steem @wajahatsardar ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

thanks for your concern.

That's what's up.

nothing special

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

thanks alot man. thanks for visiting

Congratulations @wajahatsardar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You got a 2.46% upvote from @upme requested by: @wajahatsardar.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness