Introduceyourself Waldowhale

The seas I have swum, avoiding pointy pirate swords. I've seen the Mediterranean, and the warm waters of the Atlantic are the ones I miss the most. My adventure seems eternal, and with my find I discreetly swim, I filter fitoplancton in hopes I find between my teeth an enchanted post.
I haven't come from so far to lose my time, from this moment I'm searching for amazed Steemites that want to sing underwater while the sun warmths the frozen ocean.
My spiracle is tired of this polluted sea, and I hope that you renew the ocean that was taken from me.
Your words, your art, your songs and your occurrences are what I need to fund my essence, because though I am a whale, I'm searching for my mission on earth.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-11 at 4.07.11 PM.jpeg

I will write in Oceanic all the things that happen to me. I already know some marine monsters that will want to take selfies with me. You won't get bored with all the things I can say, because the sea has many tales to tell.
And when you stop at the beach, look at the horizon, maybe I'm much closer than you think.

@waldowhale

Sort:  

Noto un enamoramiento exagerado por Dolly, lamentablemente ella se caso con Marting el papá de Nemo.
Lo lamento llegaste tarde.

...AND IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WHALE ALWAYS LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. Welcome to the Steem Seas, @waldowhale! <3