Who am I/introduction/Wasimasghar/Steemit

Hello MY Steemit Friends:-

Through this post I am going to introduced myself.I know I am late to introducing myself on steemit outstanding community.Many users are using it and it pays every user according to their effort.I am a good user of Facebook before listen about Steemit.I am a new user of steemit because I was don't know about steemit before but when I listen about steemit from my friend @cryptostyle thought that me should also participate in it.

My name is Waseem Asghar.I am 16 years old and I lives in Pakistan.

My Passion

I am a student of 10th Class.I want to become a software engineer And I am not an extra ordinary student but I am from those students who working hard for there study.

My Steemit Profile

 I am a new user of steemit.
 I have 1 follower
 My reputation is 25.
I am very happy with steemit.i think that Steemit journey will be very excited because Steemit is very Usefull site.

My friend tell me that there are many good peoples on Steemit who feels glad to help others

Regards: @waseemasghar

I hope to meet some great peoples on steemit

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @waseemasghar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @waseemasghar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @waseemasghar!
Welcome to steemit. Its great to know you have an ambition of becoming a software engineer one day. I believe thats a great career path and you may likely change the world one day with it for good. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@waseemasghar
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Thank you very much @keycom
I hope to see you again in my comment section.I am following you.

Nice to see you on steemit.welcome here bro

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...