Younger investors more likely to buy bitcoin rather than stocks

Bitcoin speculators are the new day traders!

It seems that younger, tech-savvy people are the ones more likely to play the digital currency markets and the high risk involved. It’s estimated that about two-thirds of investors in cryptocurrencies are under age 40.

As a Millennial myself I feel that it’s amazing how well our generation has adapted to cryptocurrencies. We need to keep getting the word out there!

I stumbled upon this article that's loaded with information and wanted to share it with the community.

Source:
http://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/23/bitcoin-speculation-markets-trading.html

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hi @eyal,

It seems you got a $6.0508 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (15.13h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @wealthguide :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

wow i like it,,upvoted!!

Turning 30 here next year. Just recently invested in crypto and I try on a daily basis to share with my entourage the upcoming future revolution. It seems they will be the ones caught in the wave, instead of riding it. Still new to all of this but looking forward to participate into the next technological revolution (if that's the right term) 😁

Great post!

I agree I'm turning 26 and I would be one of the million young people to invest in crypto currency!

It feels that way, but it's just the beginning!

very well, I follow.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)