Lets meet!

Introduce yourself in the comments! My name is Dean and I've worked with a sideshow for the past 10 years. I've appeared in a few music videos Wale and Rick Ross' "The Show" and Radio Exile's "Soulfire". Lately I've been focused on video production. I promote bands that play at my favorite local venue and have taken an interest in steemit and dtube lately to expand that audience. Although I get permission from everyone I film I'm apprehensive to put things I don't have signed releases for on dtube (just watching my butt) but soon I'm going to start my first vlog there (encouragement welcome). Anyway, thanks for stopping in. Peace and love.

Here's a link to my latest blog with an example of my video work. Check my page for more great videos and spread the word!
https://steemit.com/creative/@wearetheshow/theater-of-death-macabre

Sort:  

Nice to meet you bro

Likewise, good luck on the platform!

Another video I'm pretty proud of can be found here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wearetheshow/follow-for-original-music-videos-and-other-entertainment

It's a two piece rock and roll band called Coach and Commando performing their song "Eraser"