You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! - Australian discovers STEEMIT

Welcome :) Would you be up to post a verification picture or link to steemit on your instagram?
I don't have to tell you that your pics are stunning - you know that!
Check out @czechglobalhosts, he is doing a daily picture contest where you can win huge upvotes!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

You can probably tell from my instagram that a verification picture wouldn't suit my feed ;) But it is verified in a way that on here you'll see the uncropped versions of the images you see on Insta

Think he means for you to just post an image of you holding up a poster with yoru face that says STEEMIT to prove that you're indeed you :P

I know I'm me on here and that's all that matters 😁. Selfies aren't exactly suited for my Instagram which is what he wanted.

That certainly works.
We don't need to know what you look like; just that the images are yours.
Welcome aboard :)