Intoduceyourself

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago

Good evening, it is quite late in South Africa😄

I am a Mathematics teacher with a degree in physics.

I love trail running, weight training and being healthy in general.

I will be sharing random ideas on fitness and then on any topic that I feel my opinion might be valued.

I am looking forward to the journey.

Sort:  

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Welcome, Mr. Maths guy! Teach me some maths hehe :)) Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Always nice to have another mathematician around :)

Sir it was intresting introduction post .Welcome to steem community wish you all the best for your journey on steemit .......waiting eagerly for your new article !!!...will keep a track on your article and follow you

Welcome I'm also from South Africa Gauteng , Glad to see you on the platform , and funny enough we have similar interests as i also blog about fitness , Well i'm actually going through a 200 day personal Body Fitness challenge , Do follow me and ill be sure to follow back .

Welcome. I look forward to your math content here on Steemit.