Can I introduce Myself?

Hey fellow Steamers

I was just wondering if I'm allowed to introduce myself.

I'm trying to be the best meme and NSFW posting accounts out there and I need a little help getting started.Now I understand that memes and Not Safe For Work posts aren't the best content sometimes; but the truth is that a lot of people are entertained by it hence why it exists in the first place.

TLDR- Help me become a better account please!

Thank you all so much I really appreciate it!!!

Sort:  

Hey @whatthefuck, welcome to Steemit!

thank you son much <3

Full up vote, you've got my support!

Nice to meet you, @whatthefuck! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you VLONE that's the third tip from you <3

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome, what kind of help do you need?

I would love to know how to increase my reputation level

Congratulations @whatthefuck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @whatthefuck I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I actually have a lot of questions if you could answer some, and thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Wow so much love thank you <3

Welcome to Steemit!
Very nice to meet you! Upvoted and followed! :-)

Very beautiful as well. Post what you like but you also sound intelligent in your writing so I have a feeling that your non-nsfw postings will be of interest to many as well. I will certainly be interested in your thoughts on many subjects.

Please take no offense at my comment as I mean it in the best possible way and with no negative judgement.

Wishing you a safe and happy day!
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Thank you that's actually really nice, I appreciate it, you've got a new follower!

You're very welcome. :-)

I appreciate your response! :-)

Wishing you a happy night! :-)