Hello there!

Hello there Steemit friends.

IMG_20180420_101115_245.jpg

I am Aadhi. Aadhi Nana Murali. I come from Chennai, kind-of a big city down in South of India. I’m currently a Computer Science graduate who’s decided to explore what life has to offer and decided not to take up a full-time job as of now.
Just stumbled upon this platform through one of the videos of Jerry Banfield while I was giving my final semesters exams. Around this time I was looking into career options that would let me travel too. Exactly! I wanted to become a "Digital Nomad!".

Ever since I decided to be one I have been constantly skilling myself up by taking up various courses online and practicing. Be it courses related to Programming, Digital marketing and what not.

To further keep myself on routine. I have decided to blog on this platform and contribute my part to this platforms growth and as well learn things from the people around here.

So, what can you expect from me here?

Anything and Everything. Come join me on this random adventure I will take you through starting from today. I will be posting blogs, vlogs on things like places, food, travel, tech and what not.

Looking forward to this amazing digital journey of mine and I’m glad I will part of this platform. From today I’ll try to be regular here and post at least once in two days about stuff I will find exciting and share them with you!

Cheers. Have an amazing day! See you soon.

Nana

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Welcome! Hope you enjoy the Steemit Community.

Welcome, whodizman! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for suggesting those groups! They do seem cool!
Will definitely look into them!

Cheers! :D

Welcome to steemit!

We are a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So we will be providing a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD for every 0.05SBD you send to @ubfitzone with your post link in memo.

send 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone with your post link URL as memo, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to our followers for free

Regards,
Team @ubfitzone

Hello welcome.

Greetings from Venezuela

@whodizman, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, @whodizman!


Do you want to start maximizing your votes and earn from day one the right way? If you do, stop upvoting or resteeming until you have checked out the rules / do's and don'ts.

I am a member of @newbieresteemday and a sposor of newbie bonus for the "pay it forward" contest, both are for helping newbies grow the right way.
Please let me know on my post if I can help.

There are many initiatives to help newbies, but, the #ccc is for newbies to band together and help each other.

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning 🍦🍧 🍭 🍮 🍰 🍳 🍔 🍒 🍎 🍍 His / Her Full Share on Day One!
Plus, a surprise for the first 10 ...

Check it out!

All the best!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello @whodizman! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!