WILDWHEELS-TO STEEMIT

images (1).jpg
Hi Steemit community !!My name is Marc, and I love horses and a particular car and that is the Ford Mustang where the wildwheels come into being a word that describes two things that I like a lot.
I'm a Toolmaker by occupation which is a very interesting and exciting thing to do as one is being creative and working to very tight tolerances to achieve the desired results.
looking forward to steeming it!!

Sort:  

If the wheels are turning, the horses are burning, welcome to steemit.

Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Hi therainbow thank you it is amazing to see this productive community.

Hi Marc....Welcome!!

thank you lobolobo!!