This is me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Name Is Wilandsun Murillo Rojas

I was born on November 29, 1994, in Venezuela, Táchira State, San Cristóbal Municipality.

Tengo cuatro hermanos y una hermana, mi madre llamada Solisbella y mi padre Wilfrido, fui criada solo con mi hermana pequeña Kelly Paola, para mi "Patricia" y hermanos de la vida, nuestra infancia fue muy divertida. Siempre jugamos después de la escuela hasta que nuestras madres calls us to eat.

After a while, my parents separated, we moved with my mother, my sister and I, my father went to another state, we changed a lot of school and more, we moved a lot and we always hoped to go back to where everything started.

The opportunity was given and we were able to return to a place where we did not grow up, since a little older look that since the Six years of being in move, I leave without affinity more than just with my sister and mother, for my luck especially all the boys with what I took my first steps reminded me as one more of the herd and a new great story began to be written.

I remember that with Twelve years we all met every night in front of the house of our herd, and we were always rizas, games and fun, we had love and lack of love in our adolescence, family problems, etc. But we were all there to support each other and always be the pillar of each one.

When the university began, the tasks and responsibilities of the adults were increasingly frequent, which separated us a little in view of it, we decided to have a day of meeting that would be Saturday afternoon until the next day. At some point in my life, I got to know the sport called Parkour story that I tell in another moment.

Finally I have three families, the first blood I love because they are my first line of defense against the world in the first years of my life, the second that are these boys who consecrated themselves as my brothers after the childhood adventures lived together and the third my sports family. They are just small things that have left little marks on me and who I am. But those little things, those little moments, those little experiences are what made me great.

Do you want to meet me? Great because I love meeting new people, new things about the world and nature. New experiences, I wait for you with open arms.WILPK.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thank you very much

Hello welcome to steem Wilandsun

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem Community @willpk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Wow, thank you very much, I will enjoy everything I can :D

Welcome to Steemit @willpk upvote :D

Gracias ;)

Welcome to the Steemit! Please enjoy your vote from me and I hope you return future favor!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello to you! Please follow me and upvote. Thank you.

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thanks an equal pleasure

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Muchas gracias

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello to you! Please follow me and upvote. Thank you.

Hi Wilandsun ... welcome to steemit... hope to see you more... 👍

Thank you very much, I hope to continue being of your liking ;)

¡Bienvenido a Steemit bro! Espero que te la pases genial en ésta plataforma. :)

Thank you very much, if I have good expectations

Easy to get 10 synereo coin(AMP) by signing up.
https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5ab4a19c515a69122ae502b8

Welcome to steemit @willpk. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg