I'm newbie steemit. Please Let's read post

hi everyone, My name is windy, I come from US, There are four people in my family, include father, mother, sister and only me is boy. Father is a security, mother is seller, sister is teacher preschool. My family is very happy and love together.
I'm IT(information technology). I like it. I want to create software and help the community, change the world as celebrities: bill gate, mark zebug, bezos, ...
I'm newbie, I need your interaction, love and motivation to make me stronger to continue my passion. I believe you have the same passion as me! Are you ready to conquer me with passion? :D

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit

Welcome to Steemit @windytram :)

Welcome to steemit! Just be persistent and don't be discouraged, it gets easier. I followed you and will vote when my power is up, I overvoted today and used it all up!
Here is a useful link for you if you don't have it already.
steemd.com/@windytram

You can put anyones name in the place of yours.

Persistence for sure, just keep posting and be you.
Interact with your followers and those you follow you.
Get feedback and learn from your mistakes. Mostly, just have fun!

welcome. i just started today as well. Good luck