Me,myself and Steemit

E0E286D6-2619-478B-83A6-D7D0EE6AB2BD.jpeg

Wow,what an awesome feeling it is to be on such a great platform filled with like minded people with the rage to create and birth new ideas, frontiers and innovations.
What an experience it was, getting to meet a lot of young and vibrant minds in the @stach Uyo Hub launch,and also I was fully signed up on the 19th of Jan (the launch date) as my account password was received on this date.
8223D9AC-CD4A-4992-9EDC-B45E07429ACC.jpeg

Am proud to say it’s definitely going to be a jolly ride with us all in here.
I am so excited to be on here on steemit.
F36FC579-13C7-4BEC-AADA-450EE8AD2AAB.jpeg

In other news,
My name is Attai Winner, I am a network marketer, a fashion consultant, a-crypto trader, and also the CEO of Winich group of companies.
Am a very cheerful,optimistic,and Fun loving. Love to travel and see the world as have been to 7 counties of the world,and hope to visit more this year, also love to try new dishes and interact with like minded people and also enjoy my privacy/serenity.
BBADF9B9-3974-47DE-BFAC-8CD10C3439B9.jpeg
Also, I am running a Marine Engineering program in kyrenia University in North Cyprus,a beautiful island on the course of the Mediterranean.

My friend @dayveedben persudaded me into signing up and am excited to I hid his advice. 94A0EAE1-8BC9-46BF-85B8-7F8F54D6642B.jpeg

Also thanks to all who have shown me the way @emmexdee, @mrfelix, @samstickkz @ejemai @prettyrose @ehibos @tojukaka @vwovwe @onyemacourage @ogochukwu @bluewaves @evelyniroh @ishotz @ifioklee @kingjrn @forjay @mritsnobigdeal @shugar @datibomchic @blesschucks @xpressng @emem @samuelwealth @enonye..
0DD2C5F1-1E66-4F02-9966-1E197C6C015A.png
Till I come your way again. I remain @winnerblessed Cheers!
103A3BD8-A9AD-41EA-8973-7C42BEA918B1.gif

Sort:  

Your are welcome to the community. All the best in 2018.

Thanks so much I appreciate..wish you all the best as well.

I welcome you here in steemit! You probably love it here.

Thank you..loving it here already..

Welcome to steemit winnerblessed! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thanks dear..

Awesome thing that I was able to get you on board! Trust me, this is a place to be.
Just keep steeming and in no time, you would find the value for your content.. Followed you already and I look forward to your next post

Welcome to steemit! I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Today at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Wow!!!thank you so much @kubbyelizabeth am really very honored and humbled and I feel rather encouraged aswel.I will be present just as you have asked.Thanks once am grateful.

Awesome @winnerblessed you need to come see this!
You are going to be popular for the right reasons, from your first post in the community!
I love to blog jor!

Thanks so much to you also @dayveedben for showing me the way,putting me through and encouraging me,your efforts and kind gestures won’t go unrewarded,I love you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blessedwinner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I have featured your post as part of newbieresteemday welcome to Steemit you will be successful & you will enjoy your time here. There is no doubt nothing can get in your way. Blessings.

Thanks so much am grateful and encouraged...I know without a doubt that I will make it..

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This wonderful post has received a @winnerblessed 8.13% upvote from @anadolu. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/WVJW7AC Please vote with the link below if you support our project. https://goo.gl/1zYDKh

Big welcome to steemit.com boss

Smiles,thanks so much boss..it’s a privilege..

Welcome to steemit man. Let's succeed together!

Thanks sir...no stopping us..