You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNLEASHING THE UNTOLD : AN INTRODUCTION!

Welcome to Hive @douceink!
Omg same, I also rarely share to other people about my problems and when I do, it’s only the tip of the iceberg.
I think it’s okay for you to be childish at times, you’re still young so it’s okay to act that way. Don’t grow up fast 😅 But oh well, it’s also hard being the eldest you have to adjust and be the “respectable” and “responsible” person next to your parents. Anyhow, I think you’re doing a great job.
Hope to read more from you! Enjoy Hive!

Sort:  

Omg!! Sorry for the late reply ma'am @wittyzell!! Thank you for the warm welcome! Thank you for believing on mee, have a great day ahead ❤️💗💗

You too! Hope to see you more here on Hive! And don't forget us in Hive PH too 😌
Sometimes naa mi pa contest ddto, join2x nya mo~