Hello to the community. It's Sabin Poudel.....

received_931790046981347.jpeg

Hello ..to all of my steemians family.
Warm greetings from me i.e (Sabin Poudel), My name is Sabin Poudel from the wonderland called Nepal. Today i m gonna introduce myself to this community.

Journey To Steemit
As i am a teenager i only used social medi like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter but my dearest friend @pawanregmi28 told me about this community . I just created an account few weeks ago but i didn't know how to use steemit but today morning my friend told all about this community. I am not so friendly with crypto earlier but now i know quite knowledge about it.
And my journey in Steemit has Just started.

About My Family
I was born in Poudel family. There are 5 members on my family including me ( Father, Mother, elder Sister and Grandmother..
received_931790270314658.jpeg

A Bit about Myself
I was born in 1999 July 04 . I completed my primary level education in 2014 and completed my high school qualification in 2016. Now i am applying for Australia to complete my further education in the Field of ICT.
received_931790096981342.jpeg

As I m new to this , I hope you all will help me to know the community faster. And this much for my introduction post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to steem

Welcome my friend Sabin Poudel. Hope you will get along with me in this community.

Thanks pawn you helped me a lot

Nice to meet you, @wjasonlove! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @vlone99 for your support and tip .
I hope i will get many supports from you in coming future.

Thanks for your comment..

Welcome to Steemit! Nice bike you got there. Your experience on other social media platforms should help you here :)

Really , thanks for compliment.

If you need some help here you can always message me.

Really thanks...friend for your support...

Wellcome to Steemit world ;)

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @pawanregmi28. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Thanks for your comment....

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thank you friend...

Hi, Sabin. It's great having you with us. Welcome,bro

Thank yuu very much bro....

Congratulations @wjasonlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wjasonlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola! You have been signed up for some time now but this was an interesting read. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thnks i will tke a look on it