Sort:  

thank you for supporting me @wolfje ! It's an honour :)

Why? I'm just like you, someone who wants to have fun and build a social group, better do it together 😉 I've only been here since September myself

It's great news that we share a common mindset . . :)

Let me know if there's anything I can help with. There's also a group of people that could be useful for new beginners. Have a look at @qurator and their posts

Well mostly we could chat on facebook for example or on discord. I need some tips and tricks to promote my mission :) Wise and old users like you may light the way i suppose !

Join me on discord, I'm more active over there these days. I'm not a fan of FB. You should find me there as wolfje as well.

Well i found only a cafe named Wolfje. Any thoughts?

I'm having issues adding people in discord, I must be doing something wrong, can you add me?

well i am at work am gonna try facebook for now :P