Let me Reintroduce myself !

After a dear steemian of the Greek-community ( @skapaneas ) told me to remake my #introduceyourself post, because i had no selfie with my tag on it i decided to do it so ! :)



For those that don't know my story you can check the previous post with all the relevant info about me below :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zangmore/me-myself-mydream-and-the-beautiful-art-of-the-saxophone-playing

And here's is the hot selfie of mine ! hahaha :)

1.jpg

Sort:  

Καλως ηρθες Βαγγέλη ! :)

Ευχαριστώ φίλε Ρουκέτα! :)
Είσαι στο κανάλι του discord?
Ξέρεις αν μπορεί κάποιος να με κάνει accept?

https://discordapp.com/channels/396209434440892416 <----------- ?

Dokimase apo edw
https://discord.gg/yPe6H4

Ευχαριστώ θα το δοκιμάσω αργότερα που θα είμαι σπίτι.

Welcome one more time @zangmore, great to have you here! You seem a funny dude! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Hellooo wild-forest ! Nice to meet you too :) Am gonna check your post soon!

Welcome back @zangmore!! Keep growing up as fast as @steemit allows it!

Youu too mate !!

Welcome again :)

Hey there!!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks @steemcafe . Your request is confirmed!

Καλώς ήρθες ξανά λοιπόν!! Χαχα!! 😊😊

χαχα εσύ @dimitra έχεις αρχίσει και γίνεσαι η αγαπημένη μου ! :)

Χαχα!! Τιμή μου!! 😊

It's an honour your majesty !! xD

Χαχαχαχα έκλαψα!! 😂😂😂

Buen post

Hello Rafa! Thank you very much :)

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Followed you and i will be checking your content soon :)

Welcome to steemit!

Another greek :D

(Also don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them, very important)

Hello dear friend! I do not know how to do that .. i admit, are there security reasons for that ?

Since you can actually earn money from steemit, it makes your acc valuable.

It's for the best to secure it as much as possible.

welcome @zangmore
KNOW OUR FREE REESTEM EVENT! ruleslast edition of free reestemhere

Thanks mate. What is this event about ?

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Sure dude you seem like a reliable guy :)

Officially Welcome then! Nice to have you here.

thank you for supporting me @wolfje ! It's an honour :)

Why? I'm just like you, someone who wants to have fun and build a social group, better do it together 😉 I've only been here since September myself

It's great news that we share a common mindset . . :)

Let me know if there's anything I can help with. There's also a group of people that could be useful for new beginners. Have a look at @qurator and their posts

Well mostly we could chat on facebook for example or on discord. I need some tips and tricks to promote my mission :) Wise and old users like you may light the way i suppose !

Join me on discord, I'm more active over there these days. I'm not a fan of FB. You should find me there as wolfje as well.

I'm having issues adding people in discord, I must be doing something wrong, can you add me?

Είσαι ωραίο παιδί τελικά!

Ωραίος άνθρωπος ή επιφανειακώς ωραίος ; Έχει μεγάλη διαφορά χαχα !

Να σου πώ μην αρχίζεις τώρα.. άσε τις φιλοσοφίες σε εμένα καλύτερα!

Ωραίο παιδί σκέτο.
Η αλλιώς
Γιατί είσα ωραίο μωρό ρε παιδί μου, πώς να το κάνουμε xD

χαχα δεν μου άρεσει οποιοδήποτε είδους limitation πάντως xD

Οκ μάν, πες τα και στην γυναίκα σου αυτά αύριο-μεθαύριο! Εκεί να σε δώ ξάδελφε xD!

Χαχα για αρχή με κόβω μετανάστευση στην Βιέννη της Αυστρίας ακριβώς γιατί δεν έχω γυναίκα να με περιορίζει xD!!

Welcome to steemit @zangmore!!!:)

Hellooooo @evimeria !! :) Happy steeming ..