Hello, I am Aleksandra managing @workshops during the @globalschool

I am 19 years old. I come from Poland, more precisely from a small town. This city is Satrogard Gdański. I am a student of the last grade of the technical school in the field of advertising organization. I choose this direction, because it is something that fascinates me for a long time.

43879612_2137456839841145_3649763217007181824_n.jpg

I love drawing and designing. My works often refer to anime. Art is something important in my life, it doesn't matter what branch it is, as well as history. The most beautiful form of #art for me is a tattoo, because I consider it a form of self-expression in a permanent way. I have two of them and I plan to have more of them. Each of these tattoos are supposed to say something about me, my values or beliefs.
For a couple of years I have been contributing to volunteering. I remember my beginnings quite drastically, the new environment, people with problems, it helped me to look at the world with another perspective.

25289523_147706689211808_4452385012244186765_n.jpg
Link photo: source

In my free time I love to meet my friends, read books and watch animes. While reading books or watching anime I forget about the whole existing world, feeling as the main character. My favourite items are the saga of "Harry Potter" by J.K. Rowling, "Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings" by J.R.R. Tolkien or a series of novels "Inconsistent". What fascinated me the most about anime was "Naruto", "Bleach" and "Kuroko no Baskue" or "Haikyuuu".

171741.jpg
link on picture : source

These series somehow refer to my fascinations. The love for animes came from my unusual origin, which is not purely Polish.

Sort:  

Hello Aleksandra welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steem @workshops.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I see that you are new to steemit just like myself. As "minnows" we find it hard to get noticed so it may be a good idea if us minnows follow each other and upvote or comment on each others post, otherwise we just don't get noticed.

Welcome to steemit, I have followed you.

Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @workshops, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are lovely and I love Harry Potter. Here is an upvote.