My second day at Vienna, 3D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi again!

This is my second day when i work. At 10am, we go to the workplace, and we get a task. My task is 3d modelling. My first step is to go to make some picture from the front side of the hostel. My “piece” is the bench. After i make some picture, i go back to the workplace, and get started to work. We work in 3d, and it’s kinda difficult. We work in 3 group. My group has 4 people, Dávid, Szonja, Gábor and Me (Szabi). Our task is the front of the hostel. One group for the front of the hostel, one for the garden, and one for the park. My bench is took 5 hours to do. I also use textures for make the looking better.

45420194_341800593249460_6866676687870885888_n.jpg

Képkivágás.PNG

oldal.png

sadad.jpg

I really enjoy that, and its kinda annoying sometimes, because its not easy as it seems.

Sort:  

Pretty awesome stuff, what software do you use? and why do you do this? design for clients? construction?

Welcome to Steem workshops! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!