Am New on Steemit and my name is WorldThinker09 :D

Hi,

Am the WorldThinker09 and now i can discover the Power of the steemit for my life.

Why i joined steemit?
It was because my colleague asked me to see this Wonderfull platform soo i decided to join it today! And to be honest seems to be a interesting place to see a different opinions about the world and new technologies.

What i want for life?
I didn't discover yet what to do with my life soo its going on and on. Not the best way but its working until now. (or maybe not, depends on the perspective lol)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd