All men are created equal but only the best make an impact in the world and in the lives of others.

Hi steemit family.
My name is Nwishienyi Alexander onyemaechi Leo, but my friends call me Alexis or xander. I'm a 19 year old university student, currently studying Food science in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin Nigeria. Last born in a family of five -lucky me- and also a jester among my friends. Well, I'm just a regular teenager with high hopes and expectations from life.()![IMG_20180113_085711.jpg]
I have a lot of hobbies, which include playing soccer, playing video games, watching movies, drumming, singing, listening to all kinds of music, watching documentaries, reading novels and books, having interactive sessions with my peers and also cooking( which may seem awkward cos I'm a guy). Well the list goes on and on. ()
I heard about steemit from my friends who were into it and I loved the idea of it immediately. I joined because I needed the exposure and also the money because as a teenager, I'm striving to be more independent and to be able to make decisions on my own. So far so good, I'm loving everything about steemit. I have learnt a lot and I look forward to learning lots more and contributing my own quota to the society and world at large. Thanks in advance to all who'll view and like my post, would really appreciate. Keep calm and keep steeming it.
IMG_20180113_085757.jpg
![IMG_20180113_085014.jpg]images.png

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @xanderlicious🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram