Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, everyone.

My name is Andri but you can call me xanderz, i'm glad to be here. and this is my first post on steemit and i'm excited being on this platform.

i'm from indonesia, so right now i change to my primary language which is bahasa. salam kenal semuanya yang berada di dalam platform ini.

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

thank you, and i give u upvote too..

Nice to meet you, @xanderz! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you too..

Congratulations @xanderz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lovely meeting you, Andri! Welcome to Steemit!!

Hey @xanderz, welcome to Steemit!

hey, nice to meet you!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

hello, thank you.. and nice to meet you!

Welcome beloved @xanderz, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @mdfoysal

Heya, @xanderz
Welcome to steemit, I would like to befriend you.

Btw, Would you mind getting connected to me & check my posts.
Upvoted & Followed.
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@premraval010/let-s-get-connected

thank you for your advice.. :)