Intoduce Myself - the initial introduction of a good relationship

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my first post, as it is generally for the first post in steemit that is self introduction and I must do it. My name is FAHRURRAZI / @xonan. I live in Aceh, Aceh Utara.
I am 27 years old, I am second child of 6 siblings.


image


I am only a high school graduate I graduated in 2017 but until now I still have not got a regular job.To meet the needs of my family sometimes I work as a manual laborer. That I did to find a bite of rice and the needs of my younger sister who is still small and still primary school (SD).


image

image


During my father's death several years ago I became the backbone of the family for them and fully responsible for my sister's brother and my mother.


image

image


I know steemit from my friend @s2k and @angkasamorgan they have been active in steemit and I was invited by them to join here.
At first I was not interested in joining because I was not good at writing or telling stories.But they persistently persuade me to join here whatever the reason,they taught me how to write a post here so I can write a little bit of what I want to write.


image


I am with a steemian friend @angkasamorgan @helmirenggrik @mahathiruddin


Because they are my best friends maybe they can not bear to see my life that always work roughly at least I can get a little income here.
Thank you for my friend who has given me important information about steemit and hope you are always successful. I love u steemit.



Follow me

@xonan


Sort:  

Hello @xonan Welcome to Steemit, the House of Opportunities I hope you enjoy every second within the community and give your best at every moment.

Your content is important for the platform, create 100% Original content, express what you feel and that a few dollars is not what motivates you, believe me that if you do it out of passion and love to create, the money will come by itself. The good is always accompanied by good things.

Motivate every day to be the best and motivate others to be even better than they already are, perseverance, passion, love and desire to Create will be the key to your success within Steemit.

Thank you for your support. i will try a better one

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Yes, you are welcome

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

thank you for suggesting me

Welcome to Steemit, great job with the first post and all that.

Yes, you are welcome. I hope the future will be even better

Welcome to steemit and I hope you will share your life experiences with us and also earns money too and don't forget to visit my profile

.I must always visit your frovil.