Let me introduceyourself @yahgam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, ladies and gentlemen!

Its honor for me be here to deliver my personal data to you all, before telling more about my identity, i’d like to deliver my respect to all participants especially to the steemian lover who has kindly invited me. So that I can standing here now. My name iS muzakir. image image Nick nqme ia larasI was born on aceh 01january 1983

I came from Indonesia, I’m 34 years old. My religion is moslem, and My hobbies are jogging and football. I’m student of marine and tecnology of muzakir universty. My ambition is to be one of the most successful person Have you got any question for me? Thank you very much.
Teach me all about steemit
I can hope be succes to steemit

Sort:  

You got an upvote by @cryptokraze

Welkom to steemit i know you will love it here @roykattoussi

Welcome Yahgam to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @yahgam. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Selamat bergabung

Hello @yahgam! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello @hanisullah For you
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

welcome to Steemit @Yahgam ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hallo Friend @yopey the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

yo muzakir, welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too.

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

Find it interesting? UPVOTE … and then click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Congratulations @yahgam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

waw keren tatnlagoe