Self Introduction: The happy me- Steemit

Hi everyone! I am Leanielay Madayag, 36 years old and currently residing in Bauang, La Union! I am a happy mother of 4 kids! I have learned about steemit from one of my mothers client Ms. CATHY TAN and introduced one of the most helpful person who assisted me in what I need to do with my steemit account! Thank you sir @fherdz for the assistance! Looking forward to know and gain more friends here! Have a great day everyday and GOD BLESS everyone! image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @yaleinael kumusta? Mabuti naman at naisipan mong e grab ang opportunity na maka join dito, good luck sayo and ingat ka! =)

Thank you! Yes masaya ako na may steemit and with the warm welcome nakakataba ng puso! Salamat!

Welcome to @yaleinael steemit
Please share about you let everyone know ..

Welcome to Steemit @yaleinael :)

Thank you!😅

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you! Yes will do and I am enjoying it! I am learning a lot!

Welcome to Steemit mam @yaleinael, God bless

Thank you for the assistance sir!

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you.

Thank you Nikita!

Welcome po ma'am Leanielay Madayag, enjoy lng po kayo sa pag steemit, have a great day :-)

welcome to steemit :-)

Thanks ma'am Shirley

ayyy naman wag na po ako tawaging mam hehehe :-D shirley na lang po :-)

Hi @yaleinael! Good to see another momshie here on steemit! Enjoy posting and welcome to the community momshie! You can visit my blog and read my posts!

Hi Leanielay, welcome to steemit. You will have lots of fun here, make friends, and also make money.

Have a nice time steemiting!

welcome to steemit @yaleinael, hope we can be friends to be able to share and can help each other to produce works that are useful for the crowd. Thanks and best regards to you ... :)

Nice to meet you, (nahirapan ako imemorize name nyo hehe)!

Just have fun po. I love #foodphotography you can share your daily food photos here or anything :) ayoko lang masyado nagsshare ng family infos/pix for security purposes kaya foods na lang mas safe 😊

Welcome @yaleinael. kalugar pala kita. From LU too. nice to meet you

Its good to see happy you, I like happy people around and its really nice meeting you!

I wish you the best of luck and success here on steemit! Have a good day & Keep steemin' on!

Welcome to steemit..😊

Hello Lanie welcome to the family....

Welcome to steemit, another new classmate