!!HELLO COMMUNITY¡¡ Enter and know my project (My introduce yourself)

!!HELLO COMMUNITY¡¡


Greetings To All Gamers


I’m new in this platform, it seems very interesting and I hope to make new friends here.
so now I will introduce myself…… LETS GO!!

My Nickname it´s Roger Gilmour (Yanaztec) i´m from México and i love the videogames, especially the retro ones, they have that nostalgic factor that transports us to a different time, one where maybe things were easier for us, in which we used to go to arcade salons with our friends and enjoy games like Street Fighter 2, Final Fight, The King Of Fighters, Marvel Super Heroes, OutRun, Afterburner, Tumble Pop and many others who gave us excellent moments in our adolescence and childhood.

Recently, I made the decision to start as a content creator, obviously focused on my passion, which is videogames.

Although I have not yet decided the platform on which I will do it (I was thinking about YouTube, but it seems that there is a better alternative here, I mean Dtube)
Meanwhile I have my facebook page which is called "El Tio Arcade" which I would like very much you could follow, in it I will deal with both retro and actual videogames.

Tio Arcade




About me


I am 31 years old and I work full time in a factory, on weekends I go to university, my free time I dedicate to videogames, but not only to play, I like to read about its history, I like to listen to its music and to inform myself of the new things that come out in the market.

How the love of videogames is born


My path in videogames was born with the 8-bit nes and that already famous cartridge that had both games, Super Mario Bros and Duck Hunt with which I have my best memories of childhood.

Parallel to this, I liked to go to the arcades near the house, I still remember what I felt when I first saw that mythical fighting game that was at that time the Street Fighter 2 and not to mention when I saw the brutality of the first Mortal Kombat, those were certainly moments that marked my life.

That was only the beginning, then come the ages of the 16 bits in the consoles, the epic fight between the Genesis of Sega and the Supernes of Nintendo. What good times! Which seemed an eternal struggle between Sonic and Mario and in which all the gamers were winners thanks to excel titles after titles.

Then came the era of 32 bits with the excellent Sony Playstation and the misunderstood Sega Saturn, which were born games like Crash Bandicoot or Panzer Dragoon, I still keep my Playstation for when nostalgia attacks me from time to time.

Well, I do not want to bore you with so much text, because I could just keep writing about videogames until I get tired, for now this is my presentation for this platform, which I hope we can all share our experiences in the world of video games.

Keep playing !!!

Sort:  

Hey there, Roger. Welcome on STEEM!

I'm also a gamer so I'll follow you. Consider a DTube for your project.

I'll follow you too ha ha and if I have already contemplated it, thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @yanaztec! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @yanaztec!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Every picture owes more to other pictures painted before than it owes to nature.
Great Post!

Thanks mate :D

Welcome to steemit yanaztec I wish you success and a fun time here.

I hope the same thank you very much >:3

I played most of those games on my childhood. I remember that I was able to beat my older cousins and older brother on Street Fighter 2 by smashing botons lol! They were so mad! Welcome to this amazing community!

thanks buddy let´s play someday Overwatch :)

Yes, let’s play Overwatch! I haven’t played a lot lately!

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo!! Upvote y follow para ti! te invito a que te pases por mi blog y me apoyes si quieres! seguro te gustara mi contenido también relacionado con videojuegos! saludos desde Venezuela!! @yanaztec

La Guild of NanoGuards te invita a unirte al juego STEEMPUNK-NET. Aquí encontraras una guía de como hacerlo, recuerda que tienes la posibilidades de ganar SBD mientras juegas".

Esta publicación a sido apoyada por la Guild of NanoGuards la primera guilld de STEEMPUNK-NET.

300x185.gif
Source

Si deseas conocer más sobre el proyecto y tener más apoyo de la Guild, ingresa al discord invite y participa del proyecto.

Recuerda también que puedes invitar a tus amigos al juego para que puedan luchar entre ustedes.

Gracias por crear tu contenido.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jill Feint ✨ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Weeeelcome Roger! I'm already waiting for your content, because you know a lot about videogames :D

Congratulations @yanaztec! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yanaztec! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!