Joining the world of Steemit || Introduce yourself post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is a great day to start in this community. It feels so good reading and writing vlogs while sipping a cup of coffee. It's been a month since I’ve been looking for a sideline wherein I can showcase my talent and skills and can also gain something from it. Thanks to @jancharlest who opened a discussion about this and lead me to register here. As a start of my introductory part; I am currently living in Davao City, Philippines but originally Agusan del Sur is the hometown where I came from.
DSC05432.JPG
I am Noemi, I love writing (mostly tagalog) especially when I am overwhelmed and in most cases when I am hurt. I joined school paper publication team when I was in high school but I quit when I’m already in college. I am not well trained actually, that was just 1 year of joining but still there’s a side of me having a passion in writing. Well who cares, everyone becomes writer and poet especially when we’re broken right?
10625148_759516917437038_2850150076894846449_n.jpg
I love pets, REALLY. They made my crappy day happy. My stress-reliever, my companion, my best friend.
pets.jpg
I also love doing art. When I was in grade school I already knew, I have passion for art. I was sent to division level for a painting contest then after that event I’m loving what I’m doing, anything about art. I do artsy stuff like painting, and portrait drawing. pets (1).jpg
Sometimes, I am like Dora, but the not so explorer kind of version. I just love traveling. Seeing and capturing all those beautiful sceneries makes me praise God even more. How amazing our creator is!
DSC03600.JPG
Join me for more amazing content!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Yanne,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi, @yanne welcome to steemit.

I've just joined your entry to @shikika Third Series of #shikika-giveaway: Week #17
if you want to know what it is all about you can visit https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-17-c9b54d082cc91

Welcome to Steemit @yanne. 😀 You will surely love it here. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. Thank to @jakir3 for mentioning you. Bright blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

That's cool, what a Great idea! Anyways, thank you :)

I bid you a warm welcome to the Steemit family.

Oh thanks

Welcome to Steem! I hope you have a wonderful and rewarding time here. Post often, but more importantly at first is emgaging with people by commenting and you will soon make new friends and get to know how everything works.
Best wishes :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, and thanks for the tip !

Nice to meet you, @yanne 😊


Welcome to @steemit,

I have chatted with @jancharlest on FB and we have talked about having a meetup with @jemmanuel in @davaocity.

You can join the FB group @steemitdavao by visiting SteemDavao.com.

Ask @jancharlest for an FB chat invite for @steemitdavao. We discuss a lot of things there and I am very active in that group.

P.S. I live in Davao City with @emafe and @zaclucasrice.

Thanks for the warm welcome, I'm looking forward to dig deeper on what's more about this community :)

Welcome yanne!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steemit @yanne !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

If you have questions or need help,feel free to ask.
Have a great day 💝
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

Welcome to the steem blockchain. One of the most hottest things on it right now is Steem-Monsters I would suggest you check them out via clicking --->www.steemmonsters.com. They have already given out thousands of dollars worth of steem. Use your steem details to log in. Best of luck with your account :)

Welcome to Steem yanne! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit Yanne! Looking forward to see your artworks!

Cool .... I hope your steemit life go big :)
I try soon more look what you post up in this next week ;)

Thank you, feel free to give some piece of advice on my upcoming posts.

Thank you, feel free to
Give some piece of advice on
My upcoming posts.

                 - yanne


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome dito sa Steemit ma'am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Welcome to the family

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yanne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome @yanne to the world of Steem.

Excellent introduction you have here. It's a good start to a wonderful journey on Steem.

Keep posting and engage with the people. I'm sure you will love it here.

Posted using Partiko Android

You seem to have a busy life with all of these interests. It's great to have hobbies like art and writing to keep you active. Hopefully you will find a place on here as well that will fit into the whole picture.

It makes me stress free and relieved from all of the heavy school works. That's how I handle pressure sometimes. Doing hobbies during break time :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


tumblr_p14cetwqpu1sa9pj8o6_250.gif

Have fun with it. 😍
Manually curated by @niallon11.

welcome to steemit! you'll love it. taga davao sad ko 😊👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, iba po talaga mga dabawenyo. Thank you

Oh hey there! Welcome to the awesome steem community. A quick recommendation for you: Join the minnow support project. It's a group founded by several big name witnesses, with a focus on helping new members grow. It's the place that helped me find my feet here, and I can't recommend it enough. Go join their discord, it's a great place to chat! And did I mention their online radio station?

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

Welcome to steemit, be blessed.

Welcome. Have fun!

Welcome to steemit @yanne.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Noemi. I looking forward for your content.

Hello @yanne

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit @yanne. you will surely be able to make use of your talent in this platform by sharing them.

Welcome, looking forward to seeing you around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome aboard :)

HAHAHAHAHA Thank you bai

Welcome, I'm hanging in Philippines too at the moment and just got started on steem. Best of luck!

Congratulations @yanne!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 670 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 39 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Welcome !

welcome to steemit Noemi, you'll love it here. Just express yourself and engage 😉 . Steem on!

Your post has been recommended by @stfcco for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your warm welcome :)

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I am also a newbie like you but I feel the support of people around so I am also sharing the support to you. I am recommending your articke to #up-gage challenge as my entry for this week. Many thanks to @zephalexia for being supportive to newbies like us.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your smile and coffee and cute dog and yeah I love writing too hehe.

Welcome to steemit @yanne. I read and liked your introduction and I love also writing and same here, I am more comfortable writing in tagalog. Anyway, goodluck to you and I hope I hope I will see your works in later. Mabuhay!

Posted using Partiko Android