My presentation in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yaribel Carolina Camacaro Canelón




I am from Barquisimeto, Lara-Venezuela, proudly Guara, Cardenalera of pure strain, the eldest of three brothers my Dad is Bricklayer, the calmest and most patient man in the world my Mommy housewife, never tires, always puts his best face In spite of whatever it is, grateful of God for the family where I am formed, my parents taught me that with perseverance, dedication and trust in God everything can be done



I am the queen of my house I live with a wonderful man who has incredible patience almost equal to that of my father and who has shown me with his works how much he loves me. God also blessed me with three sons Julio Cesar, Nelson Enmanuel and Franklin Jose each one with their things have helped me to be more human, every day they show me that can truly love.


My family life


I grew up in a very humble home, my mom Mereida and my dad Franklin, I am the oldest of three brothers, Yarelis and Franmer follow me, despite the shortcomings I had we took assume opportunity and the desire to study at the university we graduated from UCLA-Barquisimeto where I graduated Bachelor of sciences Mathematics.



In my work as a mother, I have been a cook, a seamstress, a hairdresser, a barber, a pastry chef, I have had to do piñatas, decorate and cheer up parties, psychologist and nurse, which has taught me to keep my mind open to knowledge, educate the hands and the heart I am also convinced that with desire, love and willingness we are able to do many things more than one can imagine.


Of all the things that I have to learn, I really like the kitchen to pamper my children with different and innovative foods. It is me great passion, I like to cook sweet and salty and organize meals at home.


Traveling through Venezuela is wonderful, I like the beach, the rivers, and every little town I think the breeze on the face is very good, when we travel see each landscape is extraordinary, the people, food, the Venezuelan culture is very rich, I like to travel my country, and every time I can I do it.


My relationship with God


I am practicing Catholic, I belong to the Neocatechumenal Way, not because I'm dying to go to church, but out of necessity. 11 years ago I received a word that put me in motion, I heard some catechis in the church of San Antonio de Padua and, I entered the Neocatechumenal Way. It has been a wonderful gift from the Lord, it has given me a community of brothers, each one in his situation different from mine but with the same purpose.



My experience on this path is very good, it allows me to be in contact with God and relate to his word. I have discovered how wonderful he is with me, he has given me a perfect story, despite the fact that in different situations I have felt alone, through his word he shows me that he is always there for me and that he allows everything for something " God's plans prevail over mine. "


My professional life

I have a degree in Mathematical Sciences, graduated from the Centro Universitario Lisandro Alvarado (UCLA), a passion that I developed since I was a child, I currently do a Master's Degree in Mathematics Teaching, formalizing thesis at the Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador (UPEL-IPB), performance as a popular educator and teacher in the areas of Physics, Mathematics, Technology and Guidance with high school students in the EU Fe y Alegría School Juan XXIII in which I studied my baccalaureate.



In my work performance, I have dedicated myself to the search of tools to improve the educational practice in order to decrease the school dropout and the little motivation towards the learning of the mathematics, I take care for the students to learn by doing, realistic mathematics and the didactic They have many very good teaching methods, but it takes dedication to achieve an optimal job.


In Steemit


I want to share with you research, analysis, anecdotes of my teaching practice, as well as some experiences of my role as a mother that could be enriching.


Thanks for raeding.

Sort:  

Hello, yaribel! Wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks, I'll take your suggestion @cheneats

You are Welcome, ..check this out(follow) if you want to be successful on steemit.
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

Thank you very much @i-know

Welcome to STEEM family
.

Welcome to steemit @yaribel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Queen, love your photos and family and you make me smile.

Thank you very much @joeyarnoldvn

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Thank you very much @veseloff

Congratulations @yaribel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your life story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Congratulations @yaribel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!