Me presento con ustedes :) My selfintroduction to you

Hola Steemians, soy Yessika y soy de Jalisco, México. Tengo 20 años de edad.

DSC_1154.JPG

Estoy muy emocionada por estar aquí y poder formar parte de la comunidad y de este bello proyecto. Creo que steemit es una buena plataforma no solo porque ofrece ganancias, ¡sino porque también nos impulsa a leer y prestar atención a los pensamientos y trabajo de los demás!
Es por eso que estoy tan feliz de estar aquí, porque sé que tengo una buena oportunidad de ser escuchada.
Soy estudiante de artes plásticas, amo dibujar, pintar, esculpir y revisar la teoría del arte también, de hecho planeo subir tutoriales, consejos, etc.. sobre ello.
También estoy estudiando para ser maestra de Inglés en línea, así que planeo practicar mi Inglés y Español aquí.
También amo la fotografía, cocinar, comer fuera de casa... ésta va a ser una buena cuenta para seguir, no los decepcionaré. :)

Hello Steemians, I'm Yessika and I'm from Jaliso, México. I'm 20 years old.
I'm very excited about being here with you in the community and starting this beautiful proyect. I think steemit is such a great plataform because it doesn´t only gets us rewards, it also encourages us to read!! and to pay attention to others thoughts and work!!. Thast's why I'm so happy of beign here, because I know I have better chances of being listened than in any other platform.
Well.. I'm an arts student, visual arts to be more accurate, I love to draw, paint, sculpt and I'm a lover of art theory also, so I plan to post tutorials and my homeworks and my experiences about it n.n
I'm an online teacher trainee for English classes too, so I want to practice my English here and, because of my possibility to do it, I'll post in Spanish too, for those ones that want to practice another language, this is going to be a great account to follow.
I also love photography, cooking, eating outside, etc...
You can expect a lot from this page guys, I won't dissapoint you. :)

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Yessika!

High Paw!! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

A new Steemian :-) hello @yessika-orange I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

bienvenida @yessika-orange estoy a la espera de todo el potencial que le brindaras a esta plataforma, sigueme

Welcome to Steemit Community@yessika-orange. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Excelente amiga @yessika-orange. Bienvenidaaa!! Me alegra mucho saber que personas de buena vibra ingresan a esta gran familia. Mucho éxito. Te sigo...

hello~ yessika-orange, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Yes they are, hope for both of us, follow you

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Hello @yessika-orange Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Bienvenida a Steemit, suerte ;-)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘