Is this the future?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This can't be real, I just found the future.
Steemit has such a great potential there is no way it could fail.
It combines the important aspects of Reddit with the beauty of the Blockchain and cryptologie, this is the future home of every person on Reddit.
Let me introduce me:
I am a 20 year old biology student from Germany.
As a student its hard to make a living, thats why I am working past times in a café and trying to build a blog about nootropics. If you can understand German, feel free to check it out. :) https://www.nootropo.de
In the last moth I became addicted about Ethereum and other altcoins. I am constantly checking news and watching the market, great fun.
Thank you for reading and have a nice day ! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
it is :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

welcome! i also love nootropics, my favorite is phenibut :)

Yeah Phenibut is great! I haven't tried it yet, but heard a lot of positive things about it. You only should watch your dosing and try not to take it as often to prevent addiction.

Welcome to steemit yhgsag, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)
you'll do great

Welcome to the community ! Stay active, post great quality content and you will succeed :)

Welcome to the future and Steem on.

elcome to steemit.. :)

Yes, it is the future!
A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Hello there @yhgsag and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Oh! Its real ^.^ Cant wait for the future of this platform.

Word! Welcome on board @yhgsag :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

I do like your STEEMIT post @yhgsag … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome, this is a great platform, great people and great content...you will love it here

Welcome to the community

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)