Welcome back! Like a Formula 1 driver.

salto-angel.jpg
Lover of Hippocrates. Passionate about the new and unknown, fascinated by nature and her gifts. With an aphrodisiac taste for travel, fascinating and unique experiences. I consider myself addicted to extreme sports. I enjoy life on the road while risking my life in a fun way.

I have adrenaline and risk in my veins. Each trip is an overload of emotions and hormones, my mind is dislocated and my fear is triggered, but at the same time I am curious, curious to know what each new adventure will bring me.
Traveling for me is one of the activities I love to do most, in a group or alone, is a totally enriching experience that any human being should feel at least once in his life.

I combine travel with risky sports, making every second of my life a feat, a story to tell, a smile to remember every moment of the journey.

To do tourism and in turn to jump in bongi, rappel, parachuting, parachuting, paragliding, mountain biking and any sport that gives a spark of adrenaline to your life, return the trips experiences to remember and I must accept that much to tell also. This spectacular union, focuses you on mind and body, balances your psyche and body, nourishes and feeds you.

I am excited about everything unknown, everything that can bring me new knowledge and different approaches to life.
I like to make the most of my life, life is short and time passes quickly.

That's me, Yhismeld Cardenas, I'm from Venezuela and I'm 20 years old. I come from the Andean region of my country, but colloquially said gochilandia, land of beautiful mountains and abundant riversides, full of stops and spectacular viewpoints.

alpinismo.jpg
In this small space on the web, I will tell you about little-known topics, about trips and daily experiences, about my passions and displeasures.

Waver your life like a Formula 1 driver on the track.

Welcome!

Sort:  

Your post have received a "Free Vote" of @0.02$.

Just "Follow" For "Free Potential Votes" For Your Future Posts.

I am A Curator. Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit, I look forward to your content. please check out my work and follow me 😊

Thank you, I'll check its contents. I follow him

Risk is part of life and it is amazing and I love hiking.

Is an excellent way to enjoy life

Welcome to steemit @yhismeldc.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem, @yhismeldc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3390 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @yhismeldc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Que viva la Aventura!!! que geniaaal, espero ver mas publicaciones asi, chica aventurera, suerte.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yhismeldc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yhismeldc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!