Hello, Steemit Community!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!
I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.

22070093_509875126011989_3919237204689289216_n.jpg

This is me:)
My name is Yusuf Nabi and I was born in the izmir. I live in the bosnian and Herzegovina. I came here from Turkey in the West

16585366_1644785292494688_1422257967436136448_n.jpg

And now we came back me.
I'm a student of electronic engineer
Since my childhood I had many hobbies, after years some of them were gone. But I still like photography, reading, music, traveling, economy, cooking and PC games.

22071171_2060196274211154_8773079771392245760_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @ynabiozer welcome to Steemit I appreciate learning more about you👌🏽! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty✊🏽

thank you for comment

Your welcome! Have fun and keep sharing

Welcome to Steemit @ynabiozer I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

thank you for supporting me
dont forget me ,follow me

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

thank you

Nice to see more gamers joining the steemit platform.
And I really like those pictures you made.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

Hi Yusuf how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace