You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VenomnymouS: Origin Of The Mask (my official Introductory)

Great to get to know you better @venomnymous! How old is your little guy now? Cool to know we can grow sweet potatoes. Been wondering about that! I am nearer to Cowtown. Happy truthing! & Happy Steeming!!

Sort:  

Thanks. My boy is five. I also have a little girl who is 3 she's like a mini me lol.
Yup, sweet potatoes! I'm growing purple ones this year!
Right one, my brother lives in cow town.

Happy truthing/steeming to you as well. 😁

Thanks Venom! Awe, seems like yesterday my kids were 5 'n 3. Now, they are 15 & 13!!! Nuts how fast is goes. Life is so dynamic with littles in tow. Actually my daughter is kindred to her dad and my son is more like me! Weird! And, small world eh?! Funny enough my brother lives in Leduc! Haha. Take good care! See ya around 😉