MY PRESENTATION - My first publication: Yolanda Garcia

Hello everyone!! I invite you to read my blog. Today I write my first post making my presentation of Who am I? How old am I? and what do I do?

First I introduce myself:

My name is Yolanda Garcia, my user in steemit is @yolandagarcia as you can see, you can follow me like this

I am 20 years old and I am dedicated to the catwalk, fashion, photographs, and my dream is to be a great recognized model and represent the town where I live and reach the Miss Venezuela!

If I know that my dream is a bit big and a bit difficult to reach, but I have always thought that all effort and dedication have a great result and I simply will not give up to get what I always wanted.

I made a lot of effort on diets and if they knew how difficult this is, to dedicate themselves to modeling and enduring being told '' You can not eat this ''

But it does not bother me too much, it's a matter of habit and dedication

Here I leave a photo session that I did and I liked a lot, I hope that you also like and can support me

23754656_10214450788568770_5504401568921724877_n.jpg

26993480_10215005385073336_1745583654173275381_n.jpg

26907805_10214961292851058_3864259240302371741_n.jpg

24293946_10214505967988221_1724692645631460377_n.jpg

All are 100% original photos of me taken by @crondonm can follow it on their social networks. Excellent photographer, I really recommend them

I will also leave a phrase that has helped me a lot:

" TRUST YOURSELF TO OBTAIN YOUR OBJECTIVES, THE HARD WAITING CAN BE LONG, BUT EVERY EFFORT HAS HIS REWARD "

NEVER GIVE UP!!

I HOPE YOU HAVE LIKED MY PUBLICATION AND YOU CAN FOLLOW MY BLOG, I WILL BE VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL THE CRITICISMS AND COMMENTS THAT HAVE TOWARDS ME, EVERYTHING TO IMPROVE.
I ALSO SAY MANY GREETINGS AND HUGS TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY, AND I WILL BE VERY CONSTANT WITH YOU
you.jpg
GREETINGS TO ALL

Sort:  

Welcome

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Great to hear you are pursuing your dreams! It's hard work to become a successful model, so don't give up when it gets tough! I'm a fashion photographer and I'm looking forward to following your posts about your model career here on Steemit. If you follow me you'll see postings from my fashion editorials and other photo shoots.

Woo, it is surprising that in Steemit we meet people with some things in common and I am very happy that you can follow me and accompany me throughout my career. Of course I will follow you and I hope you also continue to like my work

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit.successes and blessings.

Thank you very much @faasprilla equally for you

Amazing photos and welcome to steemit. Following you for more

I saw your picture. It was a very attractive look. If you're close, I'd like to take a shot, but we're too far away. It's really sad.

Bienvenida a Steemit! Te felicito por publicar tu introducción en inglés. Entre las publicaciones en inglés y en español tu crecimiento será más rápido. Cuida la manera en que publicas y los detalles y verás que tendrás buenos resultados.

Have fun in Steemit!

Oewh yeah, very sexi girl heheh