My presentation!! A pleasure to greet you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello dear community of Steemit, this is my first publication ... Nice to meet you, you can tell me Yor..

I'm from Venezuela specifically from Maracaibo, the coolest city in my country. Talking about what I do is a bit difficult, so as not to encapsulate myself in something specific, I tell them. I'm a Graphic Designer, I am currently studying social communication. I love advertising, visual communication, image consulting... Call attention! You know... An image can say a thousand things! I also take pictures professionally, and much of my time I invest in the art and culture of my country. I produce art exhibitions and events at the ART CENTER OF MARACAIBO LÍA BERMÚDEZ, where I note that it is a fantastic place for local, national and international art and culture...

This time I will show you a bit about my work in an art gallery called FUSIONARTE, which belongs to the AGUILAS DEL ZULIA Foundation (ZULIA STATE BASEBALL TEAM) This gallery offers national and international artists different elements that they are used in baseball ... like: balls, bases, helmets and bats to be artistically intervened! ... among the artists that can be mentioned are Carmelo Niño, Pedro Piña, Dina Atencio, Mario Colina, Gabriela Brito, Gregorio Boscan, among others.

Something that I find super cool is that with each work sold the money is allocated to foundations, social commitment is very important. This is part of the process! As you can see the space is totally messy. My job is to make an expographic montage of the works, so that they can look great in the space...



Here we can see how they interact with each other... as if communicating ... Mix of colors, rhythms and shapes, all making the place look fantastic! I'm sure they would like to be there! The montage is finished ready to receive the public and thus appreciate and acquire contemporary and popular works of art in this great place!



20180315_175429 (2).jpg

Dear friends! Thanks for your attention! I hope you like it !! From here I kept sharing very cool experiences to everyone! It would be great if you like my post leave a super vote and follow me, I will also be following them.


(all the photographs taken are mine)

A strong hug!

Sort:  

Hello yor0010! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hope you success in our community

Thank you very much!

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

Thank you very much!

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Check out My Latest Post

Welcome to Steem, @yor0010!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to Steemit @yor0010
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you very much!

Very nice post i must say! Welcome to the community

Would you like to get resteemed?

Paste the url to your post in the MEMO and donate 0.1 SDB or 0.1 STEEM to @johnasp96 to get a Resteemed to 300+ accounts!

Have a Nice Day! :)

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Greeting @yor0010. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome to steemit @yor0010. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@yor0010 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

You are cool.