Yorlezka Muñoz, dancer and graphic artist

Hello, Steemit community!

Introduce.png
My name is Yorlezka Fabiola, I'm 20 years old, I was born in Caracas, Venezuela and I am a faithful art lover in all of it's facets, since I was a child I fell in love with one of them... the dance.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-24 at 9.03.37 PM.jpeg

I started with rhythmic gymnastics, later I tried with arabic dance so meanwhile these praxis was where I discovered the magic of being in a stage in front of a many people at a very early age. I was lucky that I attended to my first event in one of the must prestigious theaters in Venezuela , the "Teatro Teresa Carreño" in Caracas alongside with my dance crew at that moment, they are best known for the name of: Twisted Freaks.

Teresa.png

So then I found it as my very own life passion: the hip hop dance, since then I have dedicated myself almost only to that dance style...

FREESTYLE SOLO 2.jpg

House solo in Freestyle 2016

I also dominate genres such as house, dancehall, waacking, jazz and contemporary dance.

With my crew, Twisted Freaks and in the "Urban Motion" academy, I've had the opportunity of performing in many events and recording videoclips lenghtwise my dancing career.

CONEXXION.jpg

Dueños de la Calle, 2015

DAM.png

1er lugar en Desafío al Movimiento (Impetu), 2015

SINFONIK.jpg

Sinfonik, 2016

Filming of the videoclip for Domincan hip hop Christian rapper, An7orcha.

WhatsApp-Video-2018-02-24-at-7.17.52-PM.gif

freestyling in dueños del cypher, 2017

I am disciple, teacher and choreographer in a dance academy, Urban Motion, where I not only teach hip hop, but also house, dancehall, waacking and contemporary dance.
Moreover in a primary school I teach the little ones...

WhatsApp-Video-2018-02-24-at-7.46.02-PM.gif

my little primary juniors...

WhatsApp-Video-2018-02-24-at-7.51.24-PM.gif

hip hop lessons at Urban Motion

I studied Civil Engineering during five semesters:

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-24 at 9.54.18 PM.jpeg

I love to analize and solve mathematical problem while I'm not dancing or studying...

I like to drawing to de-stress, gather and fulfill myself of creativity, occasionally I illustrate images about my life and what it's related with what I like the most.

Drawings made by me

I am fascinated by dogs, specially husky's and akita's, I have one called Max whom I love deeply with my soul...
Max Principe.png
... and he is the prince!

I am very enthusiastic starting in this community which I have just discovered, with the intention of share what I love the most, the things I do, helpful and useful information of all types, for example, of entertainment and fun.
I hope you would enjoy as much as I'll do, the topic of my posts will be variated, and so I hope share with a lot of people, chiefly dance culture, dogs, animals, math, science, music, art, travel, etc .

I hope to meet cool people in Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi dear welcome to steemit @yorlezka I can see how you love dancing and I love the way you groove and move that body. I'm so inspired to try dancing lol, just kidding I dance but not as graceful as you, anyway I'm looking forward to seeing a dance tutorial from you one time. =)

Very thanks for your welcome. Very soon I will be posting tutorials and coreographys. I hope you ilke it.

Excelente intro, @yorlezka! Te deseo mucha suerte en esta extraordinaria comunidad. Cuenta con mi apoyo, paisana. Un abrazo.

Excelente! Saludos y gracias por el apoyo!!

Hi welcome to steemit.....I hope you really enjoy this platform.....it's a great community to connect with people all around the world....I wish you all the luck and support....have a blessed day ahead.

Thank you for your good wishes!

hey @yorlezka welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here

Thank you for your welcome! Greetings

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Wow, you dance so well. Do you like KPOP as well?

Hi, thank you, followme and we share musical tastes!

Hello, @yorlezka! I liked the way you introduce yourself... Welcome to Steemit and I wish you the best success!

Keep on Kickin It!

thank you!!

welcome to steemit platform........

Hii, thank you!

Holaa! Muy interesante tu introduce yourself, bienvenida a Steem It

Holaa, graciaa Mari! el tuyo tambien es buenisimo!

Espectacular!!!