Here we go ... Hi everyone, it is a pleasure to be in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Hello everyone! First of all it is a pleasure to belong to the steemit community and thank you all for giving me the welcome in advance and thanks to @etnique for recommending this new experience for me, I am very excited to be here and I am very excited to do this My first post and hope you like it.

   My name is Yoselyne, I am 20 years old and I am from Monagas, Vnzla, I am studying public accounting, I have been in the 5th semester of my career, I have dedicated a lot to it, it is a complex career and many people say that I am crazy because I do not I like math and I chose that race but they are two very different things, although it is  a bit difficult is pretty <3 :)    I would like to tell you a little more about me, so that they know me and know what things I would like to share with you, I have varied tastes I like to read comedy articles, I can spend all day in that without boring myself I also like the kitchen and therefore I love cooking, making desserts and also rich foods and in the not too distant future after completing my studies I would like to study for Cheff since someday I would like to be the best Cheff in the world haha

...   By the way, I love makeup, really that is one of the things that I love most.   I love horror movies that sound masochistic but they do not scare me and I love them. And of course the comedy I love, although the truth I see all kinds of movies there is always something interesting in them and maybe learn something.    I love listening to music and practically all kinds of music and I really like to talk, I love people who have lots of conversation topics, I love learning about people and learning new things and it's one of the reasons why I'm here today To share with the community, to learn new things and to share with you my ideas, points of view and my creations in the kitchen.  I love to travel, I really like to know new places, new experiences, other cultures and that is why I share this photo with you.

  This photo is here in Venezuela at Margarita <3 one of my favorite islands to go to vacation, there everything I like and this photo was from not long ago.   Well this was a small summary of the things I like, then I will be sharing with you a little more of me and I hope to support me in my next posts and I will strive to be of your liking, it is a pleasure for me to be in steemit , I would like to share with you many interesting topics that I hope you like and once again I like to belong to this platform and thank you for your support.  

 Follow me and follow you !!!   

With love: Yoselyne: D   

See you soon :*    

Sort:  

Hi @yoselynerm96 Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

thank you <3

Good First Post. Welcome!

Thank you so much <3

Welcome to Steemit!

hi, jaja thank you

Welcome to Steemit @yoselynerm96 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you !!!

Hi yoselyn wish you best luck on steemit, hope you will enjoy posting.

Thank you so much !!

Welcome to this wonderful community @yoselynerm96!
Good luck, I followed you!

Thank you so much <3

Welcome @yoselynerm96 that is a detailed story you got there! Welcome to Steemit, we need you here!

Thank you so much <3 kisses

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you so much :*

you welcome

Hi there Yoselyne! It's my first day on Steemit as well. Nice to meet you. Let's connect! :)

Hello, well let's follow, welcome: *

Welcome to Steemit!

Followed and upvoted!
Can't wait to see your posts

Thank you so much <3 kisses

Welcome to steemit

Thank you :*

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy the trip!

Thank you so much <3

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you so much <3 kisses

welcome to steemit honey :*

Thank you so much baby <3

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thank you so much :*

I can't get over how many Venezuelan users are coming on to Steemit! It seems to be the most common new user.

I like welcoming the newbies here and there, so welcome to the platform. You will really love it--the people are amazing and, as you can see, you can actually make some money. It's crazy.

You're beautiful! Hope you enjoy yourself here :).

Xx, Kay

Thank you so much honey, kisses !! I hope my publications are enjoyable for everyone <3

Hello Beautiful Yoselyne !

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

ooh! so cute, thank you so much :*

you are welcome dear friend !

Bienvenida! :D

Nice to have you on board, Yoselyne! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @yoselynerm96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Yoselyne, welcome to the community.